Breaking: Taylor Swift Announces A Surprise Album ‘Folklore’ Out At Midnight – See Track List

Taylor Swift has surprised fan on Thursday announcing a brand-new album dropping at Midnight.

The Album, called ‘Folklore’, is the artist’s 8th Studio album.

“Surprise” she tweeted.

“Tonight at midnight I’ll be releasing my 8th studio album,”

“Folklore; an entire brand-new album of songs I’ve poured my all of my whims, dreams, fears, and musings into”

This album follows ‘Lover’ which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200.

“I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine.”

Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver and Jack Antonoff are some of the noticeable people who helped Taylor put this album together.

Taylor also released the official track list with ‘Cardigan’ as the lead single.

The music video of the song premiers at midnight as well.

Here is the Track List:

“Before this year I probably would have overthought when to release music at the ‘perfect’ time,”

“the times we’re living in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed” said the ‘Shake it off” singer.

Her last single was ‘The Man’, where she took a hit a patriarchy and how the world favours bad behaviours from men.

The song peaked at number 23 on the Billboard 100 singles chart.

“I love you guys so much” she ended her statement.

Swifties can Pre-save the album here.

Taylor Swift – The Man (Official Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.